You can download a copy of all your data saved with us
Danger Zone
Delete Account
Warning: Deleting your account will permanently erase all your data and cannot be recovered.
All results, images, and personal data associated with your account will be deleted.
What happens when you delete your account:
• Permanent deletion of all your personal data
• Deletion of all analysis results and images
• Access to all services will be revoked
• Account or data cannot be recovered later
Confirm Account Deletion
To confirm account deletion, please type "delete my account" in the field below: